Image
EAN-139780788818417   EAN-13 barcode 9780788818417
Product NameImmortality
CategoryElectronics / Photography: A/V Media: Movie
Short DescriptionWeight:0.25 pounds
Amazon.comA Buy on Amazon ~ B000056VOT
SKUDVD-1N-01-0107324
Price New10.97 US Dollars    (curriencies)
Price Used2.04 US Dollars    (curriencies)
RatingR - Restricted
IMDbIMDb Link
Run Time98 minutes
Aspect Ratio1.85:1
CastColin Salmon, Elina Löwensohn, Jack Davenport, Jude Law, Timothy Spall
Run Time98 minutes
Width5.5 inches    (convert)
Height0.53 inches    (convert)
Length7.5 inches    (convert)
Weight25 hundredths pounds    (convert)
BindingDvd
FormatClosed-captioned, Color, NTSC, Widescreen
Published05/03/2005
Run Time98 minutes
FeaturesPolish Release, cover may contain Polish text/markings. The disk DOES NOT have English audio and subtitles.
Long DescriptionJude Law (THE TALENTED MR. RIPLEY, EXISTENZ) brings a powerful presence to a dark, mysterious crime thriller in the tradition of THE TALENTED MR. RIPLEY and DOUBLE JEOPARDY. Steven (Law) is handsome, successful, charming ... and a lethal master of seduction! By the time the body of his latest conquest is found at sea, Steven has already moved on to his next victim. But as this moody, intelligent beauty (Elina Lowensohn) proves frustratingly elusive, it merely intensifies Steven's impassioned pursuit of a love he literally cannot live without! Stylish, suspenseful, and filled with terrific performances, you'll find this boldly unique thriller to be thoroughly entertaining!
Similar Items9780767848930: Wilde
0876964005067: 360
0796019802550: Breaking and Entering
0796019801935: Breaking and Entering
0097360413847: Alfie (Full Screen Edition)
0043396238886: Gattaca
0032429283900: Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow
0031398244066: Existenz
0025195033046: Repo Men
0025192158230: Side Effects
Created04-05-2013 12:21:11am
Modified05-22-2019 8:03:29pm
MD5119dab12c1edfef1f7b82f2e3621c521
SHA256f4281e9876870bfe098b04bb75dd22834d6b4335b6fd813eb2108974e399a5f7
Search Googleby EAN or by Title
Query Time0.0199311

Article of interest

Close

Search

Close

Share

Close

Dialog