Disable All Advertising
Image
EAN-139780778329664   EAN-13 barcode 9780778329664
Product NameSummer At Willow Lake (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
LanguageEnglish
CategoryBook / Magazine / Publication
Short DescriptionMass Market Paperback
Amazon.comA Buy on Amazon ~ 0778329666
Price New43.30 US Dollars    (curriencies)
Price Used1.56 US Dollars    (curriencies)
Width1.1 inches    (convert)
Height6.62 inches    (convert)
Length4.21 inches    (convert)
Weight8 ounces    (convert)
AuthorSusan Wiggs
Page Count400
BindingMass Market Paperback
Published07/27/2010
FeaturesUsed Book in Good Condition
Long DescriptionSummertime begins with a Susan Wiggs Olivia Bellamy has traded her trendy Manhattan life for a summer renovating her family's crumbling holiday resort. Tempted by the hazy, nostalgic memories of summers past - childhood innocence and the romance and rivalries of her teens - it's the perfect place to flee after her broken engagement. But what began as an escape may just be a new beginning...As Olivia uncovers secrets buried thick with dust, one by one her family return, their lives as frayed at the edges as the resort. Her father and the mystery woman in the tatty black and white photograph. Uncle John, who's trying to be a father again to his teenage kids. Connor Davis, the first love she never forgot. Laughter is ringing around Willow Lake once more. This could be Olivia's summer of a lifetime!i??Perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly
Similar Items9780778324140: The Winter Lodge (Lakeshore Chronicles, Book 2)
9780778329640: Dockside (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
9780778329251: Marrying Daisy Bellamy (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
9780778314998: Return To Willow Lake (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
9780778312529: Lakeside Cottage
9780778329596: Snowfall at Willow Lake (Lakeshore Chronicles)
9780778328919: The Winter Lodge (Lakeshore Chronicles)
9780778327998: The Summer Hideaway (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
9780778327820: Lakeshore Christmas (Lakeshore Chronicles)
9780778314899: Fireside (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
View 7 more similar items
Created02-26-2012 6:33:44pm
Modified05-01-2020 1:22:32am
MD53f468eca5fea42e7784adca507948d80
SHA256dce9a647bea1ad466ec11fcc9c5ad8ea54854d300deb2a9611401cb2f0240940
Search Googleby EAN or by Title
Query Time0.0243449

Article of interest

Identified by the bulls-eye pattern in the center of the square, the Aztec Code barcode is easy to recognize. This symbol supports patterns ranging from 15x15 up to 151x151 blocks with one special rune that can encode a single byte. This rune is 11x11 blocks.

Barcode Aztec

The bulls-eye is either 9x9 or 13x13. The ring directly beyond the bulls-eye is the mode section. The remainder of the symbol is the data and error correction. Three of the corners of the core hold the orientation markers. In the image below we have marked the bulls-eye in red, the mode section in green and the orientation markers are in blue leaving the data area in black and white.

Barcode Aztec

The data is stored in pairs of rings that stretch out from the core. The decoding of data starts at the orientation marker made up of three blocks and procedes in a counter-clockwise direction. There is no outer marker to identify the outer boundry because the size is encoded in the core.

Because this symbology is mainly used in industry and not for public consumption, most smart phones can't read them. Try with your smart phone.

Although we don't have a generator here on our site at the moment, there is one availbale at www.racoindustries.com if you wish to create your own Aztec Code barcodes.

 

Close

Search

Close

Share