Image
EAN-139780307976970   EAN-13 barcode 9780307976970
Product NameGOOD NIGHT,THOMAS-GL
LanguageEnglish
CategoryBook / Magazine / Publication
Short DescriptionHeight:7.99 inches / Length:7.18 inches / Weight:0.41 pounds / Width:0.35 inches
Amazon.comA Buy on Amazon ~ 0307976971
SKU978-0-307-97697-0
Price New5.33 US Dollars    (curriencies)
Price Used0.10 US Dollars    (curriencies)
Width0.36 inches    (convert)
Height8 inches    (convert)
Length7 inches    (convert)
Weight40 hundredths pounds    (convert)
AuthorRev. W. Awdry
Page Count12
BindingBoard book
Published08/07/2012
Long DescriptionFans of Thomas & Friends will have a special reading experience when they open the pages of this sturdy board with glow-in-the-dark illustrations. Train-loving boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will be intrigued to see the moon, stars, Thomas' headlight, and more brighten the night with a soft glow in this sleepy Thomas the Tank Engine bedtime story.
Similar Items0053762116038: Playhut Thomas The Tank Play Vehicle
0039301011026: Pecoware / Thomas The Tank Engine Spoon And Fork Set
0032281294335: Thomas the Tank Engine Go Go 46" x 60" Plush Fleece Throw Blanket
0032281294328: Thomas The Train - Bedding - Shaped Cuddle Pillow
0032281255251: Thomas Train Railroad Crossing Toddler Bedding Set
0032281248741: HIT Thomas The Tank Engine Race Friends Microfiber Toddler Bed Set
0030915979948: Thomas & Friends Boys Plush Fleece Bathrobe Robe (4T, Blue Thomas Train)
0024054664872: Thomas the Tank Little Boys' Half Zip Pullover Hoodie Blue (5)
0024054664865: Thomas the Tank Toddler Boys' Half Zip Pullover Hoodie Blue (4T)
0024054616659: Thomas the Train Toddler Boys' Thomas Rashguard, Blue, 3T
View 59 more similar items
Created03-22-2013 2:17:24am
Modified08-28-2018 8:21:30pm
MD53862ab6b580c3800263783b44168fdf6
SHA2560cad9c94cc7f4db9737fc388a577f05f27dda868a88386933ebe35d9aa11cfcd
Search Googleby EAN or by Title
Query Time0.0219171

Article of interest

The extra items are numerically indexed and provide extra text to go along with numeric values such as weights or distances or even currencies. The attributes that use these extra indexes are all numeric and take two fields. You can send the data in a single field as long as you use the same short or long text that we keep in our database.

Although the data feed API can deliver information as JSON or XML, we are using XML here because it is easier to read.

<attribute>
   <extra_group>Distance</extra_group>
   <field_name>depth</field_name>
   <extra>
      <id>501</id>
      <extra_short>in</extra_short>
      <extra_long>inches</extra_long>
      <seq>10</seq>
   </extra>
   <extra>
      <id>503</id>
      <extra_short>ft</extra_short>
      <extra_long>feet</extra_long>
      <seq>20</seq>
   </extra>
   <extra>
      <id>505</id>
      <extra_short>yrd</extra_short>
      <extra_long>yards</extra_long>
      <seq>30</seq>
   </extra>
</attribute>

Looking at this example, you can see that the EXTRA portion is an array of values each with their own properties. Here is what each section means:

This extra information is normally used in a drop down box next to the numeric data field that we want to enhance. Some examples might be:

You see we can display the long or short version of the extra code by using the ID index.

Fields that make use of this extra information require it when pushing data back to us in the feed. You can either send the data in two fields (value and extra_id) or in a single field (value) as long as the text following the numeric portion matches the long or short version of the extra data we store for the field.

For example, if you wanted to update a field that represented distance with the value "100 yards", you could either send that data just like that in the value field value=100+yards or in two seperate fields value=100&extra_id=505 and you would get the same results. If you send an invalid extra_id or text after the number that doesn't match our accepted list, your update would be rejected.

Close

Search

Close

Share

Close

Dialog