Image
EAN-139780061215322   EAN-13 barcode 9780061215322
Product NameThe Trouble With Chickens: A J.J. Tully Mystery (J. J. Tully Mysteries)
LanguageEnglish
CategoryBook / Magazine / Publication
Short DescriptionHeight:0.68 inches / Length:8.03 inches / Weight:0.54 pounds / Width:5.92 inches
Amazon.comA Buy on Amazon ~ 0061215325
SKU1101735431
ModelFBA-|279754
Price New7.20 US Dollars    (curriencies)
Price Used1.00 US Dollars    (curriencies)
Width0.61 inches    (convert)
Height7.75 inches    (convert)
Length5.5 inches    (convert)
Weight8.64 ounces    (convert)
AuthorDoreen Cronin
Page Count128
BindingHardcover
Published03/01/2011
Long DescriptionFrom the bestselling, award-winning author-illustrator team of Doreen Cronin and Kevin Cornell comes the first book in a heavily illustrated, hilarious chapter book series about the adventures of a dog detective. Perfect for fans of Sara Pennypacker's Clementine series and Jarrett J. Krosoczka's Lunch Lady series. J.J. Tully is a former search-and-rescue dog who is trying to enjoy his retirement after years of performing daring missions saving lives. So he's not terribly impressed when two chicks named Dirt and Sugar (who look like popcorn on legs) and their chicken mom show up demanding his help to find their missing siblings. Driven by the promise of a cheeseburger, J.J. begins to track down clues. Is Vince the Funnel hiding something? Are there dark forces at work—or is J.J. not smelling the evidence that's right in front of him?
Similar Items9780547390093: A Nest For Celeste: A Story About Art, Inspiration, And The Meaning Of Home
9780872394698: Night Of The Twisters
9780374455026: Night Of The Twisters
9780064401760: Night Of The Twisters
9780241022481: The Legend Of Diamond Lil: A J.J. Tully Mystery (J. J. Tully Mysteries)
9780061779961: The Legend Of Diamond Lil: A J.J. Tully Mystery (J. J. Tully Mysteries)
9780020456100: The Legend Of Diamond Lil: A J.J. Tully Mystery (J. J. Tully Mysteries)
9780002250061: The Legend Of Diamond Lil: A J.J. Tully Mystery (J. J. Tully Mysteries)
9780375856303: Jake
9781416987314: Belly Up (FunJungle)
View 6 more similar items
Created11-25-2012 8:56:27am
Modified04-30-2020 3:07:59pm
MD53eec2aa8746f9770c499583cf24e182f
SHA256ee4cb05e1acfd95acccb6a1a9b1af43b48aefe0398d1cd6d5c100684f0a86545
Search Googleby EAN or by Title
Query Time0.0211999

Article of interest

This symbology was originally designed to be easily scanned even when printed on dot-matrix printers or on multi-ply paper such as receipts, invioces and alike. Codabar is being replaced by newer symbol sets that store more data in a smaller area but there is already a large install base where these codes are currently being used.

 

Codabar uses 4 bars and 3 spaces to encode each character. A narrow space is used between characters. The characters that can be encoded using codabar are the digits 0-9 and the characters $ (dollar sign) - (dash) + (plus) : (colon) / (slash) . (period). There are also 4 start/stop characters represented by A, B, C, D or possibly T, N, * (asterisk), E. These start and stop characters are not represented as data just like other barcodes.

Using the 16 different variations of start and stop characters make it possible to identify some applications of the barcode. For example FedEx tracking numbers start with C and end with D while library barcodes start with A and end with B. This doesn't always hold true because there are so many applications of these numbers but this can be a guide to help identify how the barcode is being used.

If you want to make your own Codabar barcode, please visit our barcode generator page. Save the images you create and use them how ever you like.

Close

Search

Close

Share