Image
EAN-130014381121629   EAN-13 barcode 0014381121629
UPC-A014381121629   UPC-A barcode 014381121629
Product NameBuddy Boy
CategoryElectronics / Photography: A/V Media: Movie / TV
Amazon.comA Buy on Amazon ~ B000A59Q6E
Price New38.69 US Dollars    (curriencies)
Price Used5.36 US Dollars    (curriencies)
RatingR - Restricted
IMDbIMDb Link
Run Time105 minutes
Aspect Ratio1.85:1
CastAidan Gillen, Emmanuelle Seigner, Harry Groener, Mark Boone Junior, Susan Tyrrell
Run Time105 minutes
Width5.75 inches    (convert)
Height0.53 inches    (convert)
Length7.75 inches    (convert)
Weight25 hundredths pounds    (convert)
BindingDvd
FormatColor, Dolby, Special Edition, Widescreen, NTSC
Run Time105 minutes
Long DescriptionShy, withdrawn Francis (Queer as Folk's Aidan Gillen) spends his lonely days caring for his domineering invalid stepmother (Forbidden Zone's Susan Tyrrell)...until the arrival of beautiful Gloria (Bitter Moon's Emmanuelle Seigner), a new neighbor whose daily activities become the center of his life. However, he soon comes to suspect that she's harboring a horrific secret, one that will change his life forever... A stylish and disturbing psychological thriller in the tradition of David Lynch and Roman Polanski filled with powerful performances and dazzling visuals, Buddy Boy will keep you riveted until the final shocking scene!
Similar Items0687797133861: Blitz
0054961856091: Identity
0014381526721: Blackout
Created05-22-2010
Modified05-03-2019 4:19:36pm
MD5c700d9bb659f5dac589a8593e8b69173
SHA256f164b3d6a671c76ef4568099d7bfa6b7e60786aa6496da75ee5fe8dd0091d3ad
Search Googleby EAN or by Title
Query Time0.0114422

Article of interest

Due to the winter storm here in Salem Oregon, we went off-line at around 1am on Saturday February 13th.

We have battery backups, commercial level internet and off-site redundant backups. But because most of the county lost power and our battery backups only last a couple hours, our servers all shut down. Internet in the area was out as well due to the ice storm. Trees took out power lines, phone lines and internet lines all over the state.

We restored power to the building through the use of a generator, but the internet was still off-line until crews could restore the cables.

We are still experiencing some intermittent issues because the servers didn't get a totally clean shutdown when the power went out and recovery checks are taking a long time to examine all of the drives.

Things should be back to normal soon.

Sorry for the trouble.  

Close

Search

Close

Share