Disable All Advertising
EAN-130011891212465   EAN-13 barcode 0011891212465
UPC-A011891212465   UPC-A barcode 011891212465
Product NameDead Like Me The Complete Series
CategoryElectronics / Photography: A/V Media: Movie / TV
Amazon.comA Buy on Amazon ~ B00GT2TEPU
Price New75.97 US Dollars    (curriencies)
Price Used64.34 US Dollars    (curriencies)
IMDbNot on IMDb
Run Time1,479 minutes
CastCallum Blue, Ellen Muth, Jasmine Guy, Laura Harris, Mandy Patinkin
Run Time1479 minutes
Weight132 hundredths pounds    (convert)
FormatMultiple Formats, Box set, Full Screen, NTSC
Run Time1,479 minutes
FeaturesFactory sealed DVD
Long DescriptionEighteen-year-old Georgia Lass, a college drop-out working at a temp agency, gets a wake-up call when she suddenly dies in a freak accident. After discovering life after death, George returns to Earth and joins a team of grim reapers under the guidance of head reaper Rube. They look just like everyone else but as grim reapers they appear physically different to the living than they did when they were alive. Through death, George finds a new perspective on life and the after-life. SPECIAL FEATURES: Deleted Scenes and Featurette's INCLUDES BONUS "Life After Death" movie SEASON 1: DISC 1: Pilot Dead Girl Walking Curious George DISC 2: Reapercussions Reaping Havoc My Room Reaper Madness DISC 3: A Cook Sunday Mornings Business Unfinished The Bicycle Thief DISC 4: Nighthawks Vacation Rest in Peace Deleted Scenes, The Music of Dead Like Me, Featurette SEASON 2: DISC 1: Send in the Clown The Ledger Ghost Story The Shallow End DISC 2: Hurry In Escrow Rites of Passage The Escape Artist DISC 3: Be Still My Heart Death Defying Ashes to Ashes Forget Me Not DISC 4: Last Call Always Haunted Featurette's and Deleted Scenes DISC 5: DEAD LIKE ME MOVIE: Life After Death
Similar Items5053083059163: Warehouse 13 The Complete Series
0887936831874: Dead Like Me The Complete Series PLUS Bonus Movies White Lightning & The End - 11 DVD Set
0883929200092: Pushing Daisies The Complete First and Second Seasons
0883929066582: Pushing Daisies Season 2
0883929065585: Pushing Daisies Season 2
0883929024322: Pushing Daisies Season 1
0883904109624: Dead Like Me Life After Death
0768505911350: SGU Stargate Universe Complete Series
0057373202432: Reaper: Season 1
0043396549951: Librarians Season Four
0031398110071: Reaper: Season 2
0024543445586: Orville, The Season 1
0024543148043: Wonderfalls - The Complete Series
Created01-30-2016 8:00:48pm
Modified04-28-2020 2:34:25pm
Search Googleby EAN or by Title
Query Time0.0319469